Will The Thrill 'Sorry To Disappoint Ya' - Digipak

Will The Thrill 'Sorry To Disappoint Ya' - Digipak

DDR Distribution

Regular price $11.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. I Don't Answer To You
2. She's An Animal
3. Better Off Dead
4. Little Miss Treater
5. In Your Wildest Dreams
6. Someday
7. Say Goodbye
8. This Feeling
9. Now It's Broken
10. Your Worst Nightmare
11. Thirst For Your Blood
12. Sociopath
13. Sorry To Disappoint Ya

Sophomore release from Hard Rockers WILL THE THRILL.

WILLL THE THRILL ain't nobody's fool, and he knows you aren't either. If you're anything like him you're sick of getting force-fed the same old crap on every radio station in every city. Music used to kick ass with the likes of Judas Priest, Dokken, Van Halen, Motley Crue, Ratt... These bands got out there and burned every night, and they left nothing standing.

Wouldn't you like to hear real singing, gutsy guitar-playing and slamming drums all wrapped up in a well-written song?

Well here you go - this is WILL THE THRILL and he's serving up real rockin' metal that will give you a reason to live again.

This CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.