White Flame 'Cougar' - Digipak

White Flame 'Cougar' - Digipak

DDR Distribution

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Get What's Mine
2. I Know Where You Live
3. Make Believe
4. Cougar
5. What Girls Like
6. Used To Be A Girl
7. Right Back In
8. The Look
9. Stay
10. We Get It On
11. Gutted
12. The Question

Third Release From Hard Rockers WHITE FLAME.

Armed with their influences of Aerosmith, Hanoi Rocks and Mötley Crüe, WHITE FLAME hammer out a great piece of Hard Rock riddled with killer tracks such as "Get What's Mine", "Cougar" and "We Get It On".

Infamous for being banned from UK radio, I don't think the guys will be to worried about that as there is nothing but top charting songs encompassing this disc!  Highly recommended listening!

This CD is silver pressed and is now available @ Demon Doll Records.