Tyrant 'Save The Devil' Special Edition

Tyrant 'Save The Devil' Special Edition

DDR Distribution

Regular price $14.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Courage Of The Heart
  2. Defenders Of The Faith
3. Lay Down The Law
4. Fire In The Sky
  5. Youngblood
  6. Killing Machine
7. Runnin' From The Law
  8. Devil Woman

Special Edition version of 'Save The Devil' from the Hard Rockers TYRANT.

Originally formed in the early eighties, TYRANT returns with the official release of  'Save The Devil', which is remixed & mastered and produced by Michael Shelley at the Green Room studios. This special edition includes different artwork and contains 8 great tracks!

This CD is a professionally packaged CDR and is now available @ Demon Doll Records. Limited quantity.