Tyrant 'Save The Devil'

Tyrant 'Save The Devil'

DDR Distribution

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
  1. Intro 
  2. Courage Of The Heart
3. Lay Down The Law
4. Defenders Of The Faith
5. Devil Woman
6. Tumblin' Down
  7. Fire In The Sky
8. Youngblood
9. Killing Machine
  10. Runnin' From The Law

The third full length studio recorded CD from the Hard Rockers TYRANT.

Originally formed in the early eighties, TYRANT returns with 'Save The Devil' (demo edition) Originally released in 2011, the CD contains 10 songs of attitude fueled, obnoxious hard rock that sees the metal act deliver possibly their finest effort to date. "Save The Devil" is chock full of barn storming anthems, a cool cover and a killer ballad.

This CD is a professionally packaged CDR and is now available @ Demon Doll Records. Limited quantity.