The Mistakes 'Dressed For Suckcess'

The Mistakes 'Dressed For Suckcess'

DDR Distribution

Regular price $11.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Let's Go 
  2. American Dream
3. Junkulture
4. Riot
  5. Hero
  6. Fight Back
7. Famous
  8. Knowledge
  9. Freak
10. We're Not Gonna Take It

Nineties Los Angeles Glam Punks THE MISTAKES deliver the goods on their second full length release 'Dressed For Suckcess'.

Spinning off the walls and taking every piece of it with them on the way down, THE MISTAKES tear some serious sh*t up with the kickin' tracks "Let's Go", "Junkulture" and "Riot" all the while flashing some Glam Rock background with the Dee Snider approved version of "We're Not Gonna Take It" as well as the Stevie Rachelle produced track "Freak".

If you like your Glam all punked up - then jump all over this release today!

The CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.