Talks Cheap 'Talks Cheap'

Talks Cheap 'Talks Cheap'

Demon Doll Records

Regular price $19.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
  1. Hey Little Girl 
  2. Talk Of The Town
  3. We Are The Kids
  4. Big City
  5. Do Not Disturb
  6. Culture Shock
  7. Band Interview

After terrorizing the streets of Seattle and Hollywood during the late eighties and early nineties, Talks Cheap has finally released their collective works through Demon Doll Records! These 6 songs have never been released on CD and the disc also includes a live on air radio interview with the boys from 1990. These Glam slam bad boys bring Hair Metal to unparalleled heights with their epic songs, "Hey Little Girl", "Talk Of The Town" and "We Are The Kids" If your a fan of Pretty Boy Floyd and Poison, you'll love Talks Cheap!

The disc is silver pressed and officially licensed from Lesli Sanders (Talks Cheap, Queeny Blast Pop, Pretty Boy Floyd), it is a must have for all Glam & Sleaze junkies around the globe!