Swingin' Thing Desperate Living Original Cover

Swingin' Thing 'Desperate Living' (Original Packaging)

Demon Doll Records

Regular price $12.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Avenue Boys 
2. Let's Do It With The Lights On
3. I Want Your Body
4. Precious
5. Better Left Unsaid
6. Pump!
7. Groove of Love
8. Hook, Line & Sink Her
9. Supersonic Loverboy
10. Coconut Cream
11. Underground
12. No One But Myself To Blame
13. Bleed
14. Generation
15. All Shook Up
16. On The Run
17. Show You What I Got
18. Trippin' The Light Fantastic

The ultimate Swingin' Thing collection 'Desperate Living' is finally available!

Do you want your Swingin' Thing album with the hits Avenue Boys & Let's Do With The Lights On? Well we have it!

We have the original 5 song album remastered plus 13 more classic cuts including "Coconut Cream", "Pump", "I Want Your Body", "Precious", "Better Left Unsaid" and many more! 'Desperate Living' encompasses every debauchery filled era of Swingin' Thing from 1989 to 1994.

This is hands down the best Swingin' Thing compilation money can buy, This masterpiece is silver pressed with 18 classic cuts (hand picked by the band). And of course the boys are offering up one more never released song entitled, "Show You What I Got" and after 75 minutes of pure Sunset Strip decadence, you'll know what they mean!