Stop Stop 'Join The Party'

Stop Stop 'Join The Party'


Regular price $10.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Lost In The UK
2. Love Machine
3. Join The Party
4. Poser
5. Pigs Falling Down
6. Toilet Party
7. In 'n' Out
8. Coming Home
9. Lola
10. With You
11. Diane
12. Bad Hair Day
13. My Friend

Sophomore Release from Glam Rockers STOP, STOP

The story of founder, vocalist and bassist Jacob A.M. has been a wild one; he has traveled the globe in pursuit of chasing his dream. From playing on the streets of Italy and Spain for coins to living in a van behind the Whisky A Go Go in Los Angeles, California, Jacob just keeps pumping out great songs!

Recently taking the UK by storm and recording their album ‘Join The Party’, the band lives by one credo, you may or may not like them, but take a listen to their albums and you will surely not be left feeling indifferent.

This CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.