Stala & So. 'Play Another Round'

Stala & So. 'Play Another Round'

DDR Distribution

Regular price $11.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Rock Until I'm Done
2. Tokyo Delights
3. The Boys Are Having Fun
4. Never Again
5. Back Together
6. Alrite Tonite
7. Life Goes On
8. All Alone
9. All She Wrote
10. For Your Love
11. Rockstar
12. Pamela (Beau Hill Mix)
13. Shot In The Dark

Second full length album from Glam Rockers STALA & SO.

Formed in 1997 and drawing off their influences of Bowie, T-Rex and Sweet, STALA & SO. have toured Europe with Vain and collaborated with legendary 80's producer Beau Hill. The band delivers melodic driven rock tunes with a positive outlook.

The CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records. Limited quantity.