Stala & So. 'It Is So.'

Stala & So. 'It Is So.'

DDR Distribution

Regular price $11.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. The Show By So.
2. Got To Believe
3. One Night Stand
4. She
5. (Won't Let You) Down Again
6. Pamela
7. Bye Bye
8. Shout
9. My Happy Day
10. Woman
11. Spring Romance
12. Everything For Money
13. E Major

Debut album from Glam Rockers STALA & SO.

Formed in 1997 and drawing off their influences of Bowie, T-Rex and Sweet, STALA & SO. have toured Europe with Vain and collaborated with legendary 80's producer Beau Hill. The band delivers melodic driven rock tunes with a positive outlook.

The CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records. Limited quantity.