Silly Scream 'Miles Of Smiles'

Silly Scream 'Miles Of Smiles'

DDR Distribution

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Eat Your Heart Out
2. Blue
  3. I'll Forget
4. Big Fish In A Little Sea
5. Back Seat Girl

Debut EP from Glam Pop Punks SILLY SCREAM.

"Miles Of Smiles' is the one and only CD ever released by SILLY SCREAM. The band included members; Raien Belcher on Vocals & Guitar, who would later change his name to KID KID and play Bass in the Wednesday 13 band. Wednesday 13 played guitar live in this band but did not play guitar on the recordings. Drummer R.S. SAIDSO would go on to be in The Frankenstein Drag Queens with Wednesday 13 as well. Less than 500 of these were made. This is a very rare album to find.

The CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.