Shameless 'Queen 4 A Day' (Remastered 2013)

Shameless 'Queen 4 A Day' - Remastered 2013

DDR Distribution

Regular price $15.99 $11.19 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Shock The World
2. Queen 4 A Day
3. You Can't Stop Me
4. Far Away
5. American Man
6. Nonstop City
7. Lonely Night In Paradise
8. I Don't Think I Luv U
9. What You Want Is What You Get
10. Steal The Girlz
11. I'm So Good
12. A Place Where Love Can't Go
13. Tomorrow

2013 Remaster of 'Queen 4 A Day' from Glam Rock super group SHAMELESS.

Produced by Gilby Clarke (Guns N' Roses) and led by vocalists Steve "Sex" Summers (Pretty Boy Floyd), & Stevie Rachelle (Tuff) there is little doubt why 'Queen 4 A Day' is songwriter and bassist Alexx Michael's most successful album to date. Guest musicians include Bruce Kulick (Kiss) and Kari Kane (Pretty Boy Floyd).

This CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.