Plastic Tears 'Nine Lives Never Dies'

Plastic Tears 'Nine Lives Never Dies'

DDR Distribution

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Everybody's Bitch But Mine
2. Love is For Losers
3. Tainted Memories
4. Sweet Summer Suicide
5. Subshocks
6.  I Need Danger
7. Things That Are Bound To Die
8. Underworld Angels
9. London Rain
10. You Destroy Me
11. Tokyo Rock
12. Shadows Dance For Me
13. Beat Me Blue

Second full length album from Glam & Sleaze Rockers PLASTIC TEARS. Formed in the mid Nineties, the boys brought a great mix of influences ranging from Hanoi Rocks, Alice Cooper and the New York Dolls, all the while retaining there own unique vision and sound. They have graced the stage with the likes of The Cult & Andy McCoy as well as actually breaking  up during a live performance and still have managed to navigate their way through the good and the bad to keep creating some kick ass music.


The CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records. Limited quantity.