Molotow 'Rocktales'

Molotow 'Rocktales'

DDR Distribution

Regular price $12.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Bad Reputation 
2. Rocket Scientist
  3. Overdrive
  4. I
5. Scream
  6. Watch Out
7. R.A.T.
8. Crash and Burn
  9. Riot
  10. Memories

MOLOTOW deliver their second album and there is no sophomore slump here - we can tell you that much. WOW, once again! Another outstanding job of blasting us back to the 80's - full speed ahead! Every song absolutely sparkles with that Arena/ Glam Rock passion and fire - MOLOTOW has delivered yet again with another highly recommended CD!

This CD is silver pressed and is now available @ Demon Doll Records. Limited quantity.