Kelly Fairchild 'Starland'

Kelly Fairchild 'Starland'

DDR Distribution

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Let's Rock
2. Pam Anderson
3. Together Tonight
4. Let's Go Away
5. 1969
6. Don't Stop
7. Live Again
8. Why Won't You Love Me
9. It's Alright
10. Comin' Home

Debut CD release from KELLY FAIRCHILD.

A young veteran of the rock 'n' roll wars, singer / guitarist Kelly Fairchild has long been a leading proponent of '70s-styled rock, taking his musical cues from the likes of Sweet, Kiss, Cheap Trick and the Ramones.

The sound is a powerful mix of straight-ahead rock mixed with roaring riffs and fun harmonies.

With the CD 'STARLAND', Kelly Fairchild is re-introducing all rock music fans young and old, to the FUN, the PARTY, and the SHOW that is Rock N' Roll.

This CD is silver pressed and is now available @ Demon Doll Records.