Electra-Kill 'The Death Of Venus 292' Digipak

Electra-Kill 'The Death Of Venus 292' Digipak

DDR Distribution

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Bring The Pain
  2. Already Nothing
3. Don't You Try And Break My Heart
  4. Start Over Again
  5. Dirty Pretty Thing (Die The Morning After)
  6. The Death Of Venus 292
7. Mint Girl
8. You're No Angel
  9. Smile
  10. Drop The Halo
  11. Center Of The World
  12. Intro
  13. Mint Girl (The Re-Mix)

Debut full length CD from Glam Industrial Rockers ELECTRA-KILL.

‘The Death Of Venus’ by ELECTRA-KILL features Vocalist R.S. SAIDSO from Town Klown, Silly Scream & The Frankenstein Drag Queens as well as KILL X on Guitars & Synthesizers.

The CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.