Down & Dirty 'Taste of Rock & Roll'

Down & Dirty 'Taste of Rock & Roll'

DDR Distribution

Regular price $14.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. R U Ready
2. Taste of Rock & Roll
3. Free & Young
4. All In
5. Fallin
6. Wild Child
7. Hurts So Good
8. Party With Me
9. Get It Right
10. You
11. Gotta Luv It

Sophomore Release from Hard Rockers DOWN & DIRTY.

Hailing from Chicagoland, DOWN & DIRTY are the true future of Rock & Roll – at such a young age these four individuals have already achieved some major accomplishments. They have shared the stage with such great acts as Black Stone Cherry, Vains of Jenna, Jackyl and Bang Tango.

Influenced by a tremendous amount of musical backgrounds, the four members have come together to forge a sound and direction that lifts the fans to a euphoric level that can only be described in the lyrics of the music itself.


This CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.