BST 'In The Blink Of An Eye' - Digipak

BST 'In The Blink Of An Eye' - Digipak

DDR Distribution

Regular price $10.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Overture
2. The Hall Of Crossfire
3. Destruction
4. She Doesn't Love You Anymore
5. Release The Beast
6. Breaking Free
7. Time To Light The Fire
8. You Cannot Survive Life
9. Losing Your Heart

Debut CD Release From Melodic Hard Rockers BST.

Wow! We can say with certainty, the guys in BST are not playing around. These new comers to the Hard Rock scene come out swinging and swinging loud! In fact, we would call this album a home run with the excellence of their power guitars and the over the top vocals from the new phenom - Mr. Jacobsson.

We hear a lot of TNT, Danger Danger and a hint of Bon Jovi splashed in there for good measure. All in all, this is an excellent cocktail definitely worth consuming on a daily basis.

This CD is silver pressed and is now available @ Demon Doll Records.