Vains Of Jenna 'We Can Never Die Vol. 2' Digipak


1. We Can Never Die 
  2. Everybody Loves You When You're Dead (2010 Mix)
  3. Better Of Alone (2010 Mix)
4. The Art Of Telling Lies (2010 Mix)
  5. We Can Never Die (Long Play)
6. Better Off Alone (2010 Mix, Radio Edit)
7. Josephine (Acoustic)
  8. Hey Now (Acoustic)
9. Fuck You (Acoustic)
10. She's Not There (Acoustic)
  11. Jam Jam (Acoustic)

Expanded edition release of VAINS OF JENNA'S EP 'We Can Never Die'. This edition features 5 additional tracks not found on the regular version including acoustic versions of "F**k You", "Hey Now" and a great cover of "She's Not There". Also included are the three mixes from 2010 of "The Art Of Telling Lies", "Better Off Alone" and "Everybody Loves You When You're Dead" - and of course the kick ass lead track "We Can Never Die". If you are fan of Vains of Jenna, you will love this record!

This CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.