Vains Of Jenna 'Reverse Tripped'


1. F**k You
  2. Electric Avenue
3. Get Back
4. Smoke On The Water
  5. She's Not There
  6. California Dreaming
  7. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
8. Mississippi Queen
  9. The Letter
10. Blowin' In The Wind
  11. I'd Love To Change The World
12. Hey, Hey. My My
  13. The Sound Of Silence
  14. Forget You

The last and final full length album from VAINS OF JENNA.

VAINS OF JENNA decide to take on some serious classics with Jesse Forte on vocals on this all covers record. The boys go out with style covering such legends as The Beatles, Deep Purple, The Mamas & The Papas, Elton John, Mountain, Bob Dylan & Neil Young.

This CD is silver pressed and is now available @ Demon Doll Records.