Vains Of Jenna 'Live Like F?!K' 2006 DVD


1. Introduction
2. Get on the Ride
3. Ceased Emotions
4. Baby’s Got A Secret
5. Don’t Give A Damn
6. Kick It
7. Hard To Be Vain
8. Noone’s Gonna Do it for You

‘Live Like F?!k’ @ Key Club Hollywood, CA Summer 2006

This DVD is a professionally packaged DVDR and works in all DVD players and zones. It is now available @ Demon Doll Records.