Vains of Jenna 'Live at Cruefest 2005' DVD Autographed by Lizzy Devine


1. Cruefest Introduction
2. Same Ole Situation (S.O.S.)
3. Heartbreak Suicide
4. Hard to be Vain
5. Noone’s Gonna Do It For You
6. Kick It
7. A.S.A.D

1st Ever US Show!


Whisky-A-Go-Go Hollywood, CA

July 30th, 2005

This DVD is a professionally packaged DVDR and works in all DVD players and zones. It is now available @ Demon Doll Records.