Tuff 'What Comes Around Goes Around' The Videos DVD Autographed by Stevie and Todd


This autographed DVD comes with a TUFF guitar pick.

What Comes Around Goes Around' was released in the spring of 1991.

After three separate club tours and a trip to the U.K., the band decided to put a home movie together.

What follows is pure raw footage of TUFF during those tours doing unspeakable pranks. Includes outtakes from the set of "I Hate Kissing You Goodbye".

This DVD features the videos:
"I Hate Kissing You Goodbye"
"Spit Like This"
"Ruck-a-Pit Bridge"
"So Many Seasons"
"Lonely Lucy"
"The All New Generation"
"Down On Sinner Street"

This DVD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.