Tuff 'Live at The Roxy Feb. 1990' DVD Autographed by Stevie and Todd


This autographed DVD comes with a TUFF guitar pick.

1. Money Talks
2. She’s So Heavy (Spit Like This)
3. Alone Without You
4. Play The Game
5. I Hate Kissing You Goodbye
6. I Don’t Know Where I’m Going
7. Dancing With The Devil
8. Forever Yours
9. What Comes Around Goes Around
10. Ain’t Worth A Dime
11. Good Guys Wear Black
12. Cat Scratch Fever w/ Vain

Pre Show On Sunset Strip

Tons of Back Stage Clips

Encore Jam w/ Vain

This DVD is a professionally packaged DVDR and works in all DVD players and zones. It is now available @ Demon Doll Records.