Tuff 'Live at Metal's Edge St. Louis, MO 1991' DVD


1. Good Guys Wear Black
2. Ruck-A-Pit Bridge
3. Money Talks
4. I Hate Kissing You Goodbye
5. So Many Seasons
6. Lonely Lucy
7. Ain't Worth A Dime
8. Band Introductions
9. Stevie Stage Rap
10. All New Generation
11. Spit Like This
12. Cat Scratch Fever
13. Band Jam
14. What Comes Around Goes Around
15. Blue Suede Shoes

Live in the Midwest

What Comes Around Goes Around 1991 Tour

This DVD is a professionally packaged DVDR and works in all DVD players and zones. It is now available @ Demon Doll Records.