Tuff 'Live at Gazzarri's 1989' DVD


1. Intro
2. Good Guys Wear Black
3. Money Talks - Bullshit Walks
4. Down On Sinner Street
5. Round 'Em Up
6. Don't Know Where I'm Going
7. Want Trouble You Got It
8. Ain't Worth A Dime
9. Boys Will Be Boys (All New Generation)
10. Forever Yours
11. What Comes Around Goes Around
12. Put Our Or Get Out

Full Stage Show

Live in Hollywood @ Gazzarri's on the Sunset Strip

This DVD is a professionally packaged DVDR and works in all DVD players and zones. It is now available @ Demon Doll Records.