Tuff 'Live at Country Club 1988' DVD Autographed by Stevie and Todd


This autographed DVD comes with a TUFF guitar pick.

1. Spin The Bottle
2. Boys Will Be Boys
3. Love Run Around
4. Ain’t Worth A Dime
5. Want Trouble – You Got It
6. Summertime Goodbye
7. Down On Sinner Street
8. Remember My Name
9. Round ‘Em Up
10. Put Out Or Get Out
11. You Think You’re Tough
12. Hard Day’s Night
13. Blue Suede Shoes

Live @ Country Club

November 18th, 1988

1,000 Fans Sold Out!

This DVD is a professionally packaged DVDR and works in all DVD players and zones. It is now available @ Demon Doll Records.