Stevie Rachelle 'Who The Hell Am I'


  1. Path Of Choices 
2. Harbor Valley
  3. Rock Me Gently
4. So Many Seasons
  5. Little Black Light
6. What Ever Happened To Friends
  7. Just Being Me
8. Who The Hell Am I
9. Can't Take It Anymore
  10. Broken Man

1998 Release of Stevie Rachelle's first solo album featuring the great songs "Harbor Valley" and the unbelievable piano version of "So Many Seasons"

This CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.