Sisters Doll 'Welcome To The Dollhouse' - 6 Panel Wallet


1. Dollhouse 
  2. Are You Scared of Clowns?
3. Run Away
  4. Isabella
5. Lonely Room
6. I Love Barbie
  7. Turn Around
  8. Holly Dolly
  9. Loaded Gun
10. Falling

Debut CD from Glam Rockers SISTERS DOLL.

Heavily influenced by bands such as Poison, New York Dolls, Kiss, Firehouse, Journey & Triumph, this band is attempting to push Glam Rock back to the mainstream. Combining a mix of infectious Pop and Glam Rock, SISTERS doll deliver the one two punch of great hooks and melodies through out each song on their debit CD 'Welcome to the Dollhouse'.

This CD is silver pressed and is now available @ Demon Doll Records. Very limited quantity.