Shameless 2 CD Pack 'Life's A Gas' and 'Forever Ends Today'


  SHAMELESS 'Life's A Gas'
1. Life's A Gas
  2. Live 4 Today
  3. U & I
4. What You Want is What You Get
  5. Life's A Gas (Cherie Mix)
  SHAMELESS 'Forever Ends Today'
1. Forever Ends Today
  2. Backseat Action
3. U're The One (I Want)
  4. Queen 4 A Day
5. What's Goin On

2 EP Pack from Glam Rock super group SHAMELESS.

This is the brand new single and EP from SHAMELESS 'Life's A Gas' with vocals being commandeered by the legendary Cherie Currie from iconic 70's all girl group The Runaways. Also included is the EP 'Forever Ends Today'.

Both CD's are silver pressed and packaged in a professionally printed CD Jacket and are now available @ Demon Doll Records.