Sergeant Steel 'Lovers & Maniacs'


1. Hammer Of Love 
2. Chasing Love
  3. Looking For An Angel
  4. Still In Love
5. Taking The World By Storm
6. Seizin' The Crown
  7. Love Hurtz
  8. High On Life
  9. Miss U Tonite
10. Nuts Of Steel

Debut CD Release from Hard Rockers SERGEANT STEEL.

Released in 2010, SERGEANT STEEL hit the ground running with the release of  'LOVERS & MANIACS' The album has been celebrated by international music press such as Metal Hammer (Germany), Rock Hard (Germany), Heavy (Germany) and Sleaze Roxx. Very impressive first release!

This CD is silver pressed and is now available @ Demon Doll Records. Limited quantity