NiteRain 'Crossfire'


1. Bad Girl
2. Dirty
3. Make My Day
4. She Said Go!!!
5. Somebody Get Me A Doctor
6. My World
7. Run Run Run
8. Hey Baby
9. Run For Your Life
10. Playin' The Game
11. Judgement Day

Debut Release from Glam Rockers NITERAIN.

"There is certainly no shortage of quality hard rock and heavy metal bands hailing from Europe, but some acts shine more than others, and NiteRain is among the cream that rises to the top."

"Sounding much more mature than a debut album, Crossfire boasts a polished sound alongside clever lyrics and song structures that demand a place in the current hard rock scene. The album also showcases monster riffs, infectious hooks, and strong melodies delivered with the confidence of an experienced band. NiteRain's brand of hard rock certainly has it's influences -- in the form of 80's hard/melodic rock from the likes of Motley Crue and Van Halen...give it a listen and savor the joys of trashy, unapologetically decadent fun. If you become addicted to Crossfire, then consider NiteRain to be your dealer."

-Sleaze Roxx

This CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.