Lion-Hearted 'Those Who Roar Last...' Digipak Autographed


1. Ear To The Ground
2. Can't Sit Still
3. Never Really Gone
4. Wake Up
5. Captured
6. Enough Is Enough
7. Fall & Rise (Up From The Ashes)
8. Ugly
9. Dues: Paid
10. The Only Place I Call Home

Debut CD from Funk Rockers LION-HEARTED.

LION-HEARTED deliver up some serious Funk Rock 'N' Roll with tracks like "Dues: Paid", "Never Really Gone" and "Ear To The Ground".

Featuring CONCRETE JUNGLE bassist Marc David on vocals, grab a copy of this CD today and catch LION-HEARTED on the road as they are bringing that old school sound of Rock back to place where "The Boss" hails from!

This CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.