High Wire 'No Room In Heaven' Digital Album Download


Format :MP3
File type: MP3
Files Size: 89.7 MB

1. Bordello Tango 
2. No Room In Heaven
3. Walkin' Out
4. Open My Eyes
5. Don't Let Go
  6. Dead To Rights
  7. Little Lottie
  8. Reality Town
  9. Seeing Is Believing
  10. Throwaway People
  11. Through The Shattered Glass
  12. Understanding
  13. Gods Own Children
  14. Torture

After 17 years the wait is over! High Wire's "No Room In Heaven" is now available. The bad boys of the bay area explode back onto the Glam & Sleaze scene with this officially licensed album.

Delivering the shake and tumble similar to such great bands as Aerosmith, Firehouse and Babylon A.D., High Wire will blow you away!! From the first note of "Bordello Tango", Michael Kelly Larson’s vocals will have you infected, while the band delivers a fourteen song set including the smash hit single "No Room In Heaven" and the radio friendly ballad "Open My Eyes." This 57 minutes of groove oriented sleazy Rock N’ Roll will take you on a ride through the bands inception to completion - this is a one of a kind package for Sleaze junkies around the globe!