Confess 'Jail'


1. Pray for the Prey
2. Relationshit
3. Scream
4. Pay Before I Go
5. Take Aim
6. Bloodstained Highway
7. Setting Sails
8. Back To Hell
9. Got Lucky
10. Cardiac Arrest
11. Get Me Down
12. Intervention (Sin & Tonic, Pt. 2)
13. What's Love Got to Do with It

Brand New CD Release From Glam & Sleaze Rockers CONFESS.

If we could say a band nailed it on the head – this would surely be it. They absolutely hammer home some serious Glam & Sleaze that a lot of the old school bands might be jealous of.

CONFESS seem to have the formula down pat with the hooks, looks and one killer song after another. Dig into “Relationshit” and “Setting Sails” and you’ll know exactly what we’re talking about. This is one impressive and highly addictive record.

Get your hands on this one as soon as possible, you won't be disappointed!

This CD is silver pressed and is now available @ Demon Doll Records.