Concrete Jungle 'Wear And Tear'


1. Right On The Line Of Love
2. How Can Love Just Fade Away
3. Nobody Moves
4. When I'm Gone
5. Wear And Tear
6. Great Balls Of Fire
7. Ladies Of The Night
8. Sweet Missy
9. Between The Lines
10. Cuts Like A Knife
11. Hand Over Fist
12. One Nighter

CONCRETE JUNGLE is in the house! We have managed to get our hands on some very limited copies of "Wear And Tear" (both new and used). For those of you that do not know of the band, grab a copy of this record immediately before they are gone.

Hands down, CONCRETE JUNGLE, were one of the best bands to come out of the New York/New Jersey area and their one and only release 'Wear And Tear' is legendary among those parts.

We have also received 8x10's and actual show posters of the band for those looking for some serious hard to find collectables.

All merchandise is original printings from the 80's.

We also managed to get our hands on a limited amount of bassist's Marc David's new project LION-HEARTED - which is some seriously good Funk Rock 'N' Roll. Support Marc and grab a copy of that record today!

This CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records. Very limited quantity.