Beggarz Fixx 'Rouse The Rabble' - Digipak


1. ...And The Devil You Know
2. Outta Control
3. Gimmie Some
4. Burn It Down
5. Sick 'n' Tired
6. Walking

Debut CD from Glam Metal Rockers BEGGARZ FIXX.

BEGGARZ FIXX unleash an amazing debut album following in the foot steps of their idols, Motley Crue, Guns N' Roses and Skid Row - delivering  big hooks, catchy choruses and wailing guitar solos - with a 21st century metal edge. Highly recommended listening!

"Beggarz Fixx play with a maturity well beyond their years, they could be a band to keep your eyes on"
- Sleaze Roxx

"A promising start, you get cool hooks in songs like Gimme Some, and even when they move in a more metallic direction, they keep enough rock n' roll in their music to get you addicted"
- VEGlam

"Beggarz Fixx are a hot new band like no other, with their kickass old-school riffs, they're bringing the sleazy metal sound back into the music scene"
- OMC Wired

This CD is a professionally packaged CDR and is now available @ Demon Doll Records