Axident Avenue 'Shaken And Disturbed' Digital Album Download


Format :MP3
File type: MP3
Files Size: 47.2 MB

  1. Intro 
2. Don't Fall In Love
3. Dirty With You
  4. Cheap Shot
5. Holiday
6. Alley Cat
  7. It's My Life
  8. 2nd 2.0
  9. Sleep When You're Dead
  10. Runaway
  11. Axident Avenue

Straight out of the Glam and Sleaze gutters, comes Axident Avenue - our newest addition to the Demon Doll Records Family! Crank up their 11 song debut CD 'Shaken and Disturbed' and punch your ticket to a city of sins with their soon to be classic anthems "Dirty With You", "Don't Fall In Love", "Holiday" and Alley Cat".

If your addicted to hooks and looks, these guys bring it back!! The songs are big and the band drags every last note through the time machine - sending us to the big arena sound that will once again rule the planet! Axident Avenue have the goods and deliver them to your door with 'Shaken and Disturbed' Highly recommended listening. CAUTION!! VERY ADDICTIVE!!