Alley Sin 'Down In The Dirt' - EP and Demo Collection Digital Album Download


Format :MP3
File type: MP3
Files Size: 103.0 MB

1. Shut Up Bitch 
  2. All I Want
3. Playin' in a Rock 'N' Roll Band
  4. Down on the Road
5. Sweet Candy
  6. Bastards In My Way
  7. Crazy Baby
8. Bad Drag
9. Devils Love
  10. Teenage Baby
  11. Blood and Trash
12. Fire Gun

Debut EP and Demo Collection from ALLEY SIN.

Formed in 2008 by guitarist V. B. and front man Nikki Riot, Alley Sin's main goal is to keep the Rock 'N' Roll spirit alive and well. With influences of the New York Dolls, The Ramones, Guns 'n Roses, Faster Pussycat, Hanoi Rocks, Kiss & AC/DC - the band had a great starting point and continue to build on their underground Glam & Sleaze notoriety. Here is a collection of the first 12 songs the band ever recorded, combining their debut EP with all the early demos for this special digital only edition.