44 Caliber 'Can You Handle' Digital Album Download


Format :MP3
File type: MP3
Files Size: 35.8 MB

1. Little Miss Trouble 
2. Cure
3. Armageddon
4. Sunday Morning 8 AM
  5.Walls Of Silence
  6. Fake
  7. Too Many Lies
  8. Miles Away
  9. Point Of View
  10. All These Wasted Years

44 Caliber have arrived with their debut US release ‘Can You Handle’. CC and the boys come kicking and screaming on to the Glam & Sleaze front with 10 rockers that will leave you speechless.

"Little Miss Trouble", "Cure" and "Armageddon" could find their way onto any sleaze rock jukebox, as well as climb the hard rock radio charts worldwide. Their infectious Skid Row influenced rock delivers a punch to the face that will leave you winded.

With old school attitude and drop dead catchy hooks, the boys are on their way to conquer CD players around the globe. Grab a bottle of Jack, get on the bus and enjoy the ride - this is must have for all Glam & Sleaze junkies!!